Points Trophies awarded for performances throughout the BAeA 2012 Contest Season

 Trophy, its history and application

Points and the leading Pilot

Trophy awarded for . . .

The Tiger Club Trophy Paul Elvidge All Standard Sequences
The Swinstead Trophy Farrell McGee All Intermediate sequences
The Manx Kelly Trophy Phil Burgess All Advanced sequences
The Marcus Norman Trophy Paul Elvidge All Standard Unknown Sequences
The Cessna Trophy Wouter Liefting Competing A/c without inverted fuel systems
The Shaggy Cow Trophy John Calverly All competing Yakovlev aeroplanes
The Pitts Special Trophy Stephen Evans All competing Pitts Special aeroplanes
The Golden Frog Trophy Tom Bennett All competing French aeroplanes
The Extra Trophy Adrian Willis All competing Extra aeroplanes
The Slingsby Trophy Paul Elvidge All competing Slingsby aeroplanes
The Glider Trophy Adam Lindsay All Gliders in Sports, Int, Adv & Unl
The Diana Britten Trophy Lauren Richardson Highest female average % scored
  The BAeA Annual
   Bursary Award Scheme
Rules for the operation of
the Annual Trophy Points Tables
Last 2012 update
24th October 2012



Design and Content Copyright The British Aerobatic Association Ltd.   Disclaimer
Home Events Results Points Sequences Site Update Officers Judging Photos Links For sale
Cut and Paste text into the Google Translation System to translate items on this page