Points Trophies awarded for performances throughout the BAeA 2011 Contest Season

 Trophy, its history and application

Points and the leading Pilot

Trophy awarded for . . .
The Tiger Club Trophy Paul Elvidge All Standard Sequences
The Swinstead Trophy John scott All Intermediate sequences
The Manx Kelly Trophy Alan Cassidy All Advanced sequences
The Marcus Norman Trophy Paul Elvidge All Standard Unknown Sequences
The Cessna Trophy Not yet All competing Cessna aeroplanes
The Shaggy Cow Trophy John Calverly All competing Yakovlev aeroplanes
The Pitts Special Trophy Alan Cassidy All competing Pitts Special aeroplanes
The Golden Frog Trophy John Scott All competing French aeroplanes
The Extra Trophy Gary Ferriman All competing Extra aeroplanes
The Slingsby Trophy Paul Elvidge All competing Slingsby aeroplanes
The Glider Trophy Michael Corocan All Gliders in Sports, Int & Unl
The Diana Britten Trophy Emily Todd Highest female average % scored
  The BAeA Annual
   Bursary Award Scheme
Rules for the operation of
the Annual Trophy Points Tables
Last 2011 updates:
21st November 2011



Design and Content Copyright The British Aerobatic Association Ltd.   Disclaimer
Home Events Results Points Sequences Site Update Officers Judging Photos Links For sale
Cut and Paste text into the Google Translation System to translate items on this page