Points Trophies awarded for performances throughout the BAeA 2008 Contest Season

 Trophy, its history and application

Points & currently leading Pilot

Trophy awarded for . . .
The Tiger Club Trophy Phil Burgess All Standard Sequences
The Swinstead Trophy David Jenkins All Intermediate sequences
The Manx Kelly Trophy Gary Ferriman All Advanced sequences
The Marcus Norman Trophy Phil Burgess All Standard Unknown Sequences
The Cessna Trophy No one .... All competing Cessna aeroplanes
The Shaggy Cow Trophy John Calverley All competing Yakovlev aeroplanes
The Pitts Special Trophy Phil Burgess All competing Pitts Special aeroplanes
The Golden Frog Trophy Phil O'Donoghue All competing French aeroplanes
The Extra Trophy Gary Ferriman All competing Extra aeroplanes
The Slingsby Trophy Steve Kirton All competing Slingsby aeroplanes
The Glider Trophy Mike Newman All Gliders in Sports, Int & Unl
The Diana Britten Trophy Annabelle Burroughes Highest female average % scored
  The BAeA Annual
   Bursary Award Scheme
Rules for the operation of
the Annual Trophy Points Tables
Tables last updated on



Design and Content Copyright The British Aerobatic Association Ltd.   Disclaimer
Home Events Results Points Sequences Site Update Officers Judging Photos Links For sale
Cut and Paste text into the Google Translation System to translate items on this page